2019 Student Bursary Award Winners

August 6

Eight students were awarded the CSAM-SMCA Student Bursary Award for the 2019 CSAM Scientific Meeting in Halifax NS.

  • Claire Bodkin
  • Tanya Hauck
  • Emma Maelde
  • Jacob ya Oyella
  • Kim Lan St Pierre
  • Karen Tang
  • Emma Van Reekum
  • Ashley Warnock

Each bursary award included $1000 in funds towards transportation costs and a Superpass to attend the conference and the Fundamentals Course. The purpose of the bursaries was to enable students interested in the field of Addictions Medicine to attend the CSAM conference.

Posted in: News

« Previous PostNext Post »
Suggest a News Item